Apartment - Rating 3.7 (82)

Relaxing Apartment w Balcony Gym and Parking


Bedroom 2 bedrooms
Bathroom 1 baths
Guests 3 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Address: Queen Street
  • Location: Auckland
  • Type: Apartment

Location Location

Description Description
The apartment is located nearby Aotea Square and is within walking distance to all major Auckland Universities.

We have all the amenities and facilities you will need to make your stay in Auckland as comfortable as possible:
- Free WiFi - Super fast and unlimited!
- Coffee, tea, sugar, salt & pepper
- Shampoo, body wash and conditioner
- Gym on-site
- Parking on-site

This two bedroom apartment consists of 1 queen bed in one room and 1 double bed in the other.

The main room of the apartment has a fully functional kitchen with oven, microwave, and dish washer. The living area has a sofa, a smart TV with Netflix, Freeview and Lightbox, and a dining table with three chairs. There is also a balcony with city views - great for a cup of coffee in the morning!

There is a washing machine and dryer tucked away in a cupboard in the hallway.

The space
The apartment is located nearby Aotea Square and is within walking distance to all major Auckland Universities.

We have all the amenities and facilities you will need to make your stay in Auckland as comfortable as possible:
- Free WiFi - Super fast and unlimited!
- Coffee, tea, sugar, salt & pepper
- Shampoo, body wash and conditioner
- Gym on-site
- Parking on-site

This two bedroom apartment consists of 1 queen bed in one room and 1 double bed in the other.

The main room of the apartment has a fully functional kitchen with oven, microwave, and dish washer. The living area has a sofa, a smart TV with Netflix, Freeview and Lightbox, and a dining table with three chairs. There is also a balcony with city views - great for a cup of coffee in the morning!

There is a washing machine and dryer tucked away in a cupboard in the hallway.

Guest Access
Guests have access to the entire apartment, the garage and the gym on the ground floor

Interaction
Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm NZ time and we will try to respond to your messages/email as soon as possible. You will be provided with an emergency 24/7 maintenance number as well in case you need that outside of our regular office hours.

Other Things To Note
Monthly Stays: We have a 10% discount factored into the price if you book for 28 nights or more.

Key Pick-Up: The key will need to be picked up from our Zodiak office in Auckland Central (the full address Level 2, Unit A210/52 Courthouse Lane, Auckland CBD), which is a 12 minute walk or 13 min drive away (traffic dependent) from the apartment. We provide 24/7 access to keys via lockboxes. This is a different location to the property you’ll be staying at. Please double-check if this suits you and ask us if you have any questions or concerns before booking. We also have free WiFi access at our office in case you need the internet to contact us. We will send you the full check-in instructions on the morning of your arrival date.

Pre Check-in building requirements: Before check-in, we will require a separate form to be completed with the ID provided for the main guest. This is a building requirement for short-term rentals for security and insurance purposes. Please inquire before booking if you have any questions.

Parking: There is a free secure carpark in the building allocated to this apartment

Personal Check-ins: We can arrange for someone to meet you at the apartment for a $65 fee. Please inquire before booking to check availability - we will need at least two days notice to guarantee someone can meet you.

Check-in Time: Check-in time is after 3pm. If you need to check-in earlier, then please double-check with us first so we can confirm availability.

Luggage Storage: We cannot offer luggage storage inside the apartment but we can recommend The Luggage Hotel on Princes Wharf.

Housekeeping: We can arrange extra weekly housekeeping during your stay if requested for the same price as the cleaning fee listed per clean. Stays longer than 21 days will be required to have a mid-stay clean at your expense. Please just send us a message if you need extra cleaning as we will need to organise this with the cleaning company we use.

Amenities: We provide a starter pack of amenities to last you the first few days of your stay (4x shampoo, 4x bodywash, 4x tea/coffee, 2x toilet paper rolls, 1 pack of laundry powder, 1 pack of dishwashing powder, dishwashing liquid, cleaning spray and wipes) but you will need to purchase your own amenities after these run out. Please do not take the large refillable bottles provided as we’ll need to charge for replacement.

Linens: We provide a full set of linens for each bed and a face cloth and shower towel per guest. Extra linens can be provided for a fee. Please inquire before your stay.

Checkout Time: Checkout time is at 10am.

This is a professionally managed apartment so you can expect the very best in service, but please note it is not a serviced apartment. As above, weekly housekeeping can still be arranged as an extra service.

check in
03:00 PM

check out
10:00 AM


Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 $1498 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 $1519 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 $1631 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 $1498 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 $1435 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 $1456 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 $1575 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 $1624 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 $1631 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 $1603 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 $1610 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 $1736 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 $1589 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 $1708 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 $1701 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 $1750 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 $2170 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 $1701 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 $2261 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 $1813 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 $1834 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            $2191 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 $1988 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 $2044 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 $2044 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            $2044 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 $2716 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 $1995 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 $1911 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 $1827 29
30 31          
April 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 $1771 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 $1792 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 $2331 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 $1652 26
27 28 29 30      
May 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 $1680 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 $1596 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 $1575 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 $1554 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 $1533 31
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Rates Rates
Start Date End Date Weekly Nightly
15/06/2024 15/06/2024       - $189.00
16/06/2024 16/06/2024       - $139.00
17/06/2024 17/06/2024       - $125.00
18/06/2024 18/06/2024       - $127.00
19/06/2024 19/06/2024       - $129.00
20/06/2024 20/06/2024       - $198.00
21/06/2024 21/06/2024       - $244.00
22/06/2024 22/06/2024       - $206.00
23/06/2024 23/06/2024       - $160.00
24/06/2024 24/06/2024       - $133.00
25/06/2024 25/06/2024       - $134.00
26/06/2024 26/06/2024       - $135.00
27/06/2024 27/06/2024       - $180.00
28/06/2024 28/06/2024       - $242.00
29/06/2024 29/06/2024       - $262.00
30/06/2024 30/06/2024       - $175.00
01/07/2024 01/07/2024       - $151.00
02/07/2024 02/07/2024       - $153.00
03/07/2024 03/07/2024       - $159.00
04/07/2024 04/07/2024       - $192.00
05/07/2024 05/07/2024       - $203.00
06/07/2024 06/07/2024       - $212.00
07/07/2024 07/07/2024       - $155.00
08/07/2024 08/07/2024       - $143.00
09/07/2024 09/07/2024       - $150.00
10/07/2024 10/07/2024       - $148.00
11/07/2024 11/07/2024       - $185.00
12/07/2024 12/07/2024       - $252.00
13/07/2024 13/07/2024       - $244.00
14/07/2024 14/07/2024       - $181.00
15/07/2024 15/07/2024       - $169.00
16/07/2024 16/07/2024       - $169.00
17/07/2024 17/07/2024       - $169.00
18/07/2024 18/07/2024       - $169.00
19/07/2024 19/07/2024       - $171.00
20/07/2024 20/07/2024       - $187.00
21/07/2024 21/07/2024       - $169.00
22/07/2024 22/07/2024       - $163.00
23/07/2024 23/07/2024       - $165.00
24/07/2024 24/07/2024       - $168.00
25/07/2024 25/07/2024       - $179.00
26/07/2024 26/07/2024       - $207.00
27/07/2024 27/07/2024       - $214.00
28/07/2024 28/07/2024       - $181.00
29/07/2024 29/07/2024       - $160.00
30/07/2024 30/07/2024       - $158.00
31/07/2024 31/07/2024       - $162.00
01/08/2024 01/08/2024       - $177.00
02/08/2024 02/08/2024       - $206.00
03/08/2024 03/08/2024       - $217.00
04/08/2024 04/08/2024       - $177.00
05/08/2024 05/08/2024       - $156.00
06/08/2024 06/08/2024       - $159.00
07/08/2024 07/08/2024       - $167.00
08/08/2024 08/08/2024       - $176.00
09/08/2024 09/08/2024       - $209.00
10/08/2024 10/08/2024       - $213.00
11/08/2024 11/08/2024       - $176.00
12/08/2024 12/08/2024       - $157.00
13/08/2024 13/08/2024       - $161.00
14/08/2024 14/08/2024       - $168.00
15/08/2024 15/08/2024       - $186.00
16/08/2024 16/08/2024       - $224.00
17/08/2024 17/08/2024       - $233.00
18/08/2024 18/08/2024       - $183.00
19/08/2024 19/08/2024       - $152.00
20/08/2024 20/08/2024       - $149.00
21/08/2024 21/08/2024       - $152.00
22/08/2024 22/08/2024       - $170.00
23/08/2024 23/08/2024       - $208.00
24/08/2024 24/08/2024       - $214.00
25/08/2024 25/08/2024       - $165.00
26/08/2024 26/08/2024       - $152.00
27/08/2024 27/08/2024       - $152.00
28/08/2024 28/08/2024       - $160.00
29/08/2024 29/08/2024       - $156.00
30/08/2024 30/08/2024       - $202.00
31/08/2024 31/08/2024       - $205.00
01/09/2024 01/09/2024       - $149.00
02/09/2024 02/09/2024       - $150.00
03/09/2024 03/09/2024       - $153.00
04/09/2024 04/09/2024       - $153.00
05/09/2024 05/09/2024       - $155.00
06/09/2024 06/09/2024       - $197.00
07/09/2024 07/09/2024       - $208.00
08/09/2024 08/09/2024       - $155.00
09/09/2024 09/09/2024       - $155.00
10/09/2024 10/09/2024       - $156.00
11/09/2024 11/09/2024       - $156.00
12/09/2024 12/09/2024       - $156.00
13/09/2024 13/09/2024       - $216.00
14/09/2024 14/09/2024       - $225.00
15/09/2024 15/09/2024       - $185.00
16/09/2024 16/09/2024       - $222.00
17/09/2024 17/09/2024       - $170.00
18/09/2024 18/09/2024       - $184.00
19/09/2024 19/09/2024       - $219.00
20/09/2024 20/09/2024       - $232.00
21/09/2024 21/09/2024       - $232.00
22/09/2024 22/09/2024       - $195.00
23/09/2024 23/09/2024       - $172.00
24/09/2024 24/09/2024       - $171.00
25/09/2024 25/09/2024       - $185.00
26/09/2024 26/09/2024       - $199.00
27/09/2024 27/09/2024       - $230.00
28/09/2024 28/09/2024       - $233.00
29/09/2024 29/09/2024       - $199.00
30/09/2024 30/09/2024       - $181.00
01/10/2024 01/10/2024       - $185.00
02/10/2024 02/10/2024       - $195.00
03/10/2024 03/10/2024       - $176.00
04/10/2024 04/10/2024       - $201.00
05/10/2024 05/10/2024       - $204.00
06/10/2024 06/10/2024       - $179.00
07/10/2024 07/10/2024       - $178.00
08/10/2024 08/10/2024       - $178.00
09/10/2024 09/10/2024       - $178.00
10/10/2024 10/10/2024       - $185.00
11/10/2024 11/10/2024       - $225.00
12/10/2024 12/10/2024       - $233.00
13/10/2024 13/10/2024       - $188.00
14/10/2024 14/10/2024       - $175.00
15/10/2024 15/10/2024       - $179.00
16/10/2024 16/10/2024       - $181.00
17/10/2024 17/10/2024       - $189.00
18/10/2024 18/10/2024       - $223.00
19/10/2024 19/10/2024       - $229.00
20/10/2024 20/10/2024       - $189.00
21/10/2024 21/10/2024       - $184.00
22/10/2024 22/10/2024       - $184.00
23/10/2024 23/10/2024       - $184.00
24/10/2024 24/10/2024       - $193.00
25/10/2024 25/10/2024       - $226.00
26/10/2024 26/10/2024       - $230.00
27/10/2024 27/10/2024       - $191.00
28/10/2024 28/10/2024       - $181.00
29/10/2024 29/10/2024       - $182.00
30/10/2024 30/10/2024       - $195.00
31/10/2024 31/10/2024       - $211.00
01/11/2024 01/11/2024       - $233.00
02/11/2024 02/11/2024       - $248.00
03/11/2024 03/11/2024       - $256.00
04/11/2024 04/11/2024       - $287.00
05/11/2024 05/11/2024       - $294.00
06/11/2024 06/11/2024       - $262.00
07/11/2024 07/11/2024       - $332.00
08/11/2024 08/11/2024       - $402.00
09/11/2024 09/11/2024       - $333.00
10/11/2024 10/11/2024       - $217.00
11/11/2024 11/11/2024       - $261.00
12/11/2024 12/11/2024       - $313.00
13/11/2024 13/11/2024       - $275.00
14/11/2024 14/11/2024       - $333.00
15/11/2024 15/11/2024       - $436.00
16/11/2024 16/11/2024       - $403.00
17/11/2024 17/11/2024       - $304.00
18/11/2024 18/11/2024       - $235.00
19/11/2024 19/11/2024       - $254.00
20/11/2024 20/11/2024       - $267.00
21/11/2024 21/11/2024       - $219.00
22/11/2024 22/11/2024       - $230.00
23/11/2024 23/11/2024       - $227.00
24/11/2024 24/11/2024       - $213.00
25/11/2024 25/11/2024       - $208.00
26/11/2024 26/11/2024       - $207.00
27/11/2024 27/11/2024       - $211.00
28/11/2024 28/11/2024       - $214.00
29/11/2024 29/11/2024       - $244.00
30/11/2024 30/11/2024       - $244.00
01/12/2024 01/12/2024       - $213.00
02/12/2024 02/12/2024       - $207.00
03/12/2024 03/12/2024       - $207.00
04/12/2024 04/12/2024       - $208.00
05/12/2024 05/12/2024       - $213.00
06/12/2024 06/12/2024       - $242.00
07/12/2024 07/12/2024       - $243.00
08/12/2024 08/12/2024       - $214.00
09/12/2024 09/12/2024       - $207.00
10/12/2024 10/12/2024       - $208.00
11/12/2024 11/12/2024       - $211.00
12/12/2024 12/12/2024       - $217.00
13/12/2024 13/12/2024       - $244.00
14/12/2024 14/12/2024       - $250.00
15/12/2024 15/12/2024       - $223.00
16/12/2024 16/12/2024       - $209.00
17/12/2024 17/12/2024       - $211.00
18/12/2024 18/12/2024       - $217.00
19/12/2024 19/12/2024       - $223.00
20/12/2024 20/12/2024       - $250.00
21/12/2024 21/12/2024       - $255.00
22/12/2024 22/12/2024       - $231.00
23/12/2024 23/12/2024       - $257.00
24/12/2024 24/12/2024       - $264.00
25/12/2024 25/12/2024       - $255.00
26/12/2024 26/12/2024       - $258.00
27/12/2024 27/12/2024       - $256.00
28/12/2024 28/12/2024       - $310.00
29/12/2024 29/12/2024       - $279.00
30/12/2024 30/12/2024       - $265.00
31/12/2024 31/12/2024       - $397.00
01/01/2025 01/01/2025       - $399.00
02/01/2025 02/01/2025       - $235.00
03/01/2025 03/01/2025       - $247.00
04/01/2025 04/01/2025       - $243.00
05/01/2025 05/01/2025       - $231.00
06/01/2025 06/01/2025       - $234.00
07/01/2025 07/01/2025       - $235.00
08/01/2025 08/01/2025       - $229.00
09/01/2025 09/01/2025       - $232.00
10/01/2025 10/01/2025       - $322.00
11/01/2025 11/01/2025       - $323.00
12/01/2025 12/01/2025       - $245.00
13/01/2025 13/01/2025       - $225.00
14/01/2025 14/01/2025       - $227.00
15/01/2025 15/01/2025       - $228.00
16/01/2025 16/01/2025       - $229.00
17/01/2025 17/01/2025       - $257.00
18/01/2025 18/01/2025       - $259.00
19/01/2025 19/01/2025       - $228.00
20/01/2025 20/01/2025       - $225.00
21/01/2025 21/01/2025       - $225.00
22/01/2025 22/01/2025       - $325.00
23/01/2025 23/01/2025       - $319.00
24/01/2025 24/01/2025       - $346.00
25/01/2025 25/01/2025       - $262.00
26/01/2025 26/01/2025       - $241.00
27/01/2025 27/01/2025       - $303.00
28/01/2025 28/01/2025       - $265.00
29/01/2025 29/01/2025       - $290.00
30/01/2025 30/01/2025       - $270.00
31/01/2025 31/01/2025       - $280.00
01/02/2025 01/02/2025       - $313.00
02/02/2025 02/02/2025       - $268.00
03/02/2025 03/02/2025       - $237.00
04/02/2025 04/02/2025       - $239.00
05/02/2025 05/02/2025       - $242.00
06/02/2025 06/02/2025       - $246.00
07/02/2025 07/02/2025       - $279.00
08/02/2025 08/02/2025       - $284.00
09/02/2025 09/02/2025       - $251.00
10/02/2025 10/02/2025       - $249.00
11/02/2025 11/02/2025       - $250.00
12/02/2025 12/02/2025       - $252.00
13/02/2025 13/02/2025       - $256.00
14/02/2025 14/02/2025       - $289.00
15/02/2025 15/02/2025       - $292.00
16/02/2025 16/02/2025       - $257.00
17/02/2025 17/02/2025       - $252.00
18/02/2025 18/02/2025       - $252.00
19/02/2025 19/02/2025       - $253.00
20/02/2025 20/02/2025       - $257.00
21/02/2025 21/02/2025       - $289.00
22/02/2025 22/02/2025       - $292.00
23/02/2025 23/02/2025       - $257.00
24/02/2025 24/02/2025       - $253.00
25/02/2025 25/02/2025       - $253.00
26/02/2025 26/02/2025       - $255.00
27/02/2025 27/02/2025       - $258.00
28/02/2025 28/02/2025       - $289.00
01/03/2025 01/03/2025       - $292.00
02/03/2025 02/03/2025       - $262.00
03/03/2025 03/03/2025       - $251.00
04/03/2025 04/03/2025       - $251.00
05/03/2025 05/03/2025       - $264.00
06/03/2025 06/03/2025       - $365.00
07/03/2025 07/03/2025       - $327.00
08/03/2025 08/03/2025       - $388.00
09/03/2025 09/03/2025       - $371.00
10/03/2025 10/03/2025       - $343.00
11/03/2025 11/03/2025       - $352.00
12/03/2025 12/03/2025       - $262.00
13/03/2025 13/03/2025       - $261.00
14/03/2025 14/03/2025       - $285.00
15/03/2025 15/03/2025       - $285.00
16/03/2025 16/03/2025       - $249.00
17/03/2025 17/03/2025       - $244.00
18/03/2025 18/03/2025       - $242.00
19/03/2025 19/03/2025       - $242.00
20/03/2025 20/03/2025       - $242.00
21/03/2025 21/03/2025       - $273.00
22/03/2025 22/03/2025       - $273.00
23/03/2025 23/03/2025       - $238.00
24/03/2025 24/03/2025       - $234.00
25/03/2025 25/03/2025       - $233.00
26/03/2025 26/03/2025       - $233.00
27/03/2025 27/03/2025       - $233.00
28/03/2025 28/03/2025       - $262.00
29/03/2025 29/03/2025       - $261.00
30/03/2025 30/03/2025       - $228.00
31/03/2025 31/03/2025       - $225.00
01/04/2025 01/04/2025       - $225.00
02/04/2025 02/04/2025       - $225.00
03/04/2025 03/04/2025       - $225.00
04/04/2025 04/04/2025       - $252.00
05/04/2025 05/04/2025       - $253.00
06/04/2025 06/04/2025       - $223.00
07/04/2025 07/04/2025       - $221.00
08/04/2025 08/04/2025       - $220.00
09/04/2025 09/04/2025       - $220.00
10/04/2025 10/04/2025       - $220.00
11/04/2025 11/04/2025       - $247.00
12/04/2025 12/04/2025       - $256.00
13/04/2025 13/04/2025       - $253.00
14/04/2025 14/04/2025       - $244.00
15/04/2025 15/04/2025       - $245.00
16/04/2025 16/04/2025       - $246.00
17/04/2025 17/04/2025       - $248.00
18/04/2025 18/04/2025       - $332.00
19/04/2025 19/04/2025       - $333.00
20/04/2025 20/04/2025       - $338.00
21/04/2025 21/04/2025       - $340.00
22/04/2025 22/04/2025       - $274.00
23/04/2025 23/04/2025       - $276.00
24/04/2025 24/04/2025       - $274.00
25/04/2025 25/04/2025       - $292.00
26/04/2025 26/04/2025       - $236.00
27/04/2025 27/04/2025       - $209.00
28/04/2025 28/04/2025       - $207.00
29/04/2025 29/04/2025       - $206.00
30/04/2025 30/04/2025       - $206.00
01/05/2025 01/05/2025       - $206.00
02/05/2025 02/05/2025       - $232.00
03/05/2025 03/05/2025       - $240.00
04/05/2025 04/05/2025       - $204.00
05/05/2025 05/05/2025       - $202.00
06/05/2025 06/05/2025       - $202.00
07/05/2025 07/05/2025       - $202.00
08/05/2025 08/05/2025       - $202.00
09/05/2025 09/05/2025       - $228.00
10/05/2025 10/05/2025       - $228.00
11/05/2025 11/05/2025       - $201.00
12/05/2025 12/05/2025       - $199.00
13/05/2025 13/05/2025       - $199.00
14/05/2025 14/05/2025       - $199.00
15/05/2025 15/05/2025       - $199.00
16/05/2025 16/05/2025       - $225.00
17/05/2025 17/05/2025       - $225.00
18/05/2025 18/05/2025       - $199.00
19/05/2025 19/05/2025       - $197.00
20/05/2025 20/05/2025       - $197.00
21/05/2025 21/05/2025       - $197.00
22/05/2025 22/05/2025       - $197.00
23/05/2025 23/05/2025       - $222.00
24/05/2025 24/05/2025       - $222.00
25/05/2025 25/05/2025       - $196.00
26/05/2025 26/05/2025       - $195.00
27/05/2025 27/05/2025       - $195.00
28/05/2025 28/05/2025       - $195.00
29/05/2025 29/05/2025       - $195.00
30/05/2025 30/05/2025       - $219.00
31/05/2025 31/05/2025       - $219.00
01/06/2025 01/06/2025       - $194.00
02/06/2025 02/06/2025       - $193.00
03/06/2025 03/06/2025       - $193.00
04/06/2025 04/06/2025       - $193.00
05/06/2025 05/06/2025       - $193.00
06/06/2025 06/06/2025       - $217.00
07/06/2025 07/06/2025       - $217.00
08/06/2025 08/06/2025       - $192.00
09/06/2025 09/06/2025       - $192.00
10/06/2025 10/06/2025       - $192.00
11/06/2025 11/06/2025       - $192.00
12/06/2025 12/06/2025       - $191.00
13/06/2025 13/06/2025       - $215.00
14/06/2025 14/06/2025       - $215.00
15/06/2025 15/06/2025       - $156.00

Amenities 35 Amenities
  • Bed linens
  • Cookware
  • Dishes and silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Essentials
  • Fire extinguisher
  • First aid kit
  • Gym
  • Hair dryer
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • Hot water
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Long term stays allowed
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Patio or balcony
  • Private living room
  • Refrigerator
  • Shampoo
  • Smoke detector
  • Stove
  • Suitable for children (2-12 years)
  • Suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • Toaster
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Parking

Reviews Rating 3.7 (82) Reviews
Rating 5
The team was great at communicating Good location and comfortable.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/5/2024
Rating 4
Great location. Right in the middle of the city and easily accessible. Had great communication and was very responsive.
Anonymous - Posted: 20/4/2024
Rating 5
Logement très fonctionnel, très proche du centre ville à pied. Le parking est vraiment pratique. Je recommande
Anonymous - Posted: 2/4/2024
Rating 4
Endroit très propres, en plein centre et très accessible. Rideau occultant. 2 chambres confortables et un salon/cuisine opérationnel. Qqs bémols avec la prise des clés a un autre endroit, peu de souplesse : 30$ suppl. Dès que l'on dépasse la sortie a 10h, et pas d endroits a proximité pour laisser les bagages. Avec ce côté professionnel plus strict, on perd le charme du Airbnb. Cela devient une prestation d'hotel. Cependant, très bonne communication par message.
Anonymous - Posted: 31/3/2024
Rating 1
We looked forward to our trip to Auckland and the lovely apartment we chose, but when we arrived it was a lot smaller than we expected from the pictures, the bathroom had an off smell, the balcony was covered in bird poo, the tv was hard to work out & the first cup I used had a big crack in it which leaked over the bench. We decided to accept this as it was close to town. My bed didn't feel right the 1st night, the slats apart from 2 were broken on my side and I felt those 2 go through the night, in the morning after a terrible night's sleep I checked under the mattress to find out what I felt happening, whoever made the bed would have had to feel the lack of slats when tucking in. I pulled the duvet up to find a dirty stain on it near where my head had been. We called Zodiac who after escalating decided they would send someone around to take a look, by this time I had lost faith that I was going to have a suitable place to sleep that night. We moved out a night early.
Anonymous - Posted: 22/3/2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Bronwyn. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay at our apartment in Auckland. We understand that the size of the apartment, the smell in the bathroom, the condition of the balcony, and the difficulty with the TV were not up to your expectations. We strive to accurately represent our listings through photos and descriptions, and we apologize if there was any miscommunication in this regard. Regarding the issues with the bed, we apologize for the discomfort you experienced. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we have taken immediate action to address the broken slats and the stained duvet. We understand how important a good night's sleep is, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry that you decided to move out a night early. We would have liked the opportunity to rectify the situation and ensure your comfort for the remainder of your stay. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we worked to resolve the issues you encountered. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future.
Zodiak Stays staff
Posted: 29/3/2024
Rating 5
Instructions were perfectly clear. The apartment was nice and having a secure carpark in Auckland is a must. We had a good time. Highly recommended ! Thanks Stephan
Anonymous - Posted: 5/2/2024
Rating 4
Great location. Walking distance to CBD and public transport hub. Secure parking was terrific as was the security of the building. Fantastic customer support from Tyler. Super friendly and helpful.
Anonymous - Posted: 24/1/2024
Rating 5
Hat alles reibungslos funktioniert, Stefan und sein Team sorgt dafür dass Ihr einen angenehmen Aufenthalt haben werdet.
Anonymous - Posted: 17/1/2024
Rating 4
A great location in the middle of town, right on Queen St, an easy stroll up to famous K Road and also down into the rest of town and the waterfront. The key needs to be picked up from a different location a 12 minute walk/drive away, so keep that in mind. Aside from that, parking our car and the check in itself was nice and easy.??Two bedrooms and a small living room with a nice view were more than enough space for our group of 2.5. The washing machine broke on us, but I’m sure that will be fixed shortly. The queen-sized bed mattress was broken and uncomfortable on one side, so hopefully that gets replaced soon.?? Aside from those two details, this was a great place to stay and I can recommend it highly.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/1/2024
Rating 3
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????
Anonymous - Posted: 2/1/2024
Rating 5
A fantastic host, Stefan's team were quick to respond and sort requests. Highly recommend this team. The accommodation was perfect for a group of three and was walking distance to so many great places/events nearby. Thank you!
Anonymous - Posted: 26/11/2023
Rating 3
Location is great, place is as described. My concern was the process to pick up keys, it involved going to a different place a few blocks away, so not too convenient for me, also when leaving the place they asked to leave keys inside but you have to go down from floor 8 to garage to get your car out of the building first, then go back to floor 9 to drop keys and walk outside. The biggest concern was that we couldn't have privacy because the only huge window in the kitchen/living/dining area was missing almost half the blinds and you are facing another 50 apartments , I reported from day 1 and never got a solution, also the washer and dryer machine had a weird connections issues where they would work only when fan inside bathroom was turned on, but I took me a while to figure it out.
Anonymous - Posted: 27/10/2023
Rating 4
This is a great space for anyone that enjoys being in the middle of the action. House is clean and amenities are very useful. House could feel more put together, there was loose mirror on the ground that looked like it’d come off the wall. Half the blinds were missing which made privacy difficult especially with so many opposing properties being able to look in. Overall a great property that could use a little finessing to make it perfect!
Anonymous - Posted: 22/10/2023
Rating 5
Review with 5 stars
Close to cbd, walking distance to a lot of things. Nice apartment to stay jn
Hamish K from AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND - Posted: 3/10/2023
Rating 5
Close to cbd, walking distance to a lot of things. Nice apartment to stay jn
Anonymous - Posted: 3/10/2023
Rating 5
Review with 5 stars
It was last minute booking this place but it turned out nice I the room is nice and clean. Wish I could stay longer
Phonchanit C from AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND - Posted: 15/8/2023
Rating 5
It was last minute booking this place but it turned out nice I the room is nice and clean. Wish I could stay longer
Anonymous - Posted: 15/8/2023
Rating 3
Review with 3 stars
Good value and at a good location.
Alex L from AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND - Posted: 31/7/2023
Rating 3
Good value and at a good location.
Anonymous - Posted: 31/7/2023
Rating 5
Review with 5 stars
Excellent location, very close to food and entertainment. Apartment had everything we could have needed and was nice and quiet at night
Rachael P from AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND - Posted: 17/7/2023
Rating 5
Excellent location, very close to food and entertainment. Apartment had everything we could have needed and was nice and quiet at night
Anonymous - Posted: 17/7/2023
Rating 4
Review with 4 stars
Stefan was an excellent host. The apartment, while small, was functional and well-situated. Key pick up from the other side of town was a surprise. WiFi was slow. But overall a good experience.
James H from AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND - Posted: 26/3/2023
Rating 4
Stefan was an excellent host. The apartment, while small, was functional and well-situated. Key pick up from the other side of town was a surprise. WiFi was slow. But overall a good experience.
Anonymous - Posted: 26/3/2023
Rating 5
Review with 5 stars
lovely place to stay, clean, and well, definitely stay again ????
Cian A from AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND - Posted: 19/3/2023
Rating 5
lovely place to stay, clean, and well, definitely stay again ??
Anonymous - Posted: 19/3/2023
Rating 4
Review with 4 stars
We had a few hiccups but nothing that could not be fixed. When bought to Stefans attention he responded and did what he could. He was fair and good to deal with. It is a tiny apartment in the city CBD of Auckland. Good bus service and public transport. Good for a couple and a place to crash if you have a lot on.
Suzanne K from AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND - Posted: 1/3/2023
Rating 4
We had a few hiccups but nothing that could not be fixed. When bought to Stefans attention he responded and did what he could. He was fair and good to deal with. It is a tiny apartment in the city CBD of Auckland. Good bus service and public transport. Good for a couple and a place to crash if you have a lot on.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/3/2023
Rating 3
Compact apartment on 9th floor. Entrance hallway is outside so not for those who don’t like heights. Clean and comfortable. Could do with a coffee maker or cafetière. Central location, and busy outside apartment. Slightly complicated process to pick up keys from a separate location. Road works, street closed and difficulty parking made this a little more challenging. Felt like being on The Crystal Maze (look it up!). Good shower and a few products to use. Could do with a manual for the apartment and some tourist information. This would be a nice touch. Pigeon poop on balcony meant that we didn’t really want to go out on it. Parking was a definitive plus. It served the purpose of a few nights stay in Auckland.
Anonymous - Posted: 16/12/2022
Rating 4
cute for a little family get away, isnt noisy on the weekends either.
Anonymous - Posted: 30/11/2022
Rating 4
The stay was not too bad. Apartment is very small but sufficient. The tag did not let us into the car park down stairs so had to pay for parking and the team just kept saying the tag should work. Some of the blinds in the lounge are missing so privacy from other apartments is zero. Communication was good and instructions easy to follow.
Anonymous - Posted: 22/11/2022
Rating 3
Apartment smelled strongly of smoke, was of average cleanliness, TV didn’t work, and was missing basics like dishwasher powder. Normally Zodiak apartments are very good, so hopefully just a glitch.
Anonymous - Posted: 17/10/2022
Rating 1
Where do I start. The communication was the only positive aspect of the stay. You enter the apartment to a very stale stench. The building is surrounded by drug users and homeless people yelling trying to force their way into the building with you. The floor to the apartment is sticky. The carpet and rooms stink of cigarette and alcohol. The kitchen and bathrooms were not cleaned and had finger prints and marks everywhere. The kitchen had no dish soap and dishwasher tablets left ( all bottles empty) glasses and cutlery were all dirty and stained. The couch was so stained and smelly I wouldn’t even feel comfortable to leave my shoe on it. The images do not show how small and insufficient the apartment is. It’s not relaxing, it’s terrifying and small. The gym is revolting and I wouldn’t enter it if my life depended on it. as a women traveling alone for work it was the most unsafe and scary experience just getting in and out of the unit. I would never stay here again and do not recommend anyone else to do so.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/10/2022
Rating 1
Arrived at our accommodation around 8pm after a long day of travelling just to find a man sneaking around in the dark in our room, thinking we had the wrong room we apologised for intruding and shut the door. Contacted the host to confirm our room number was correct which it was then continued to inform the host of the situation and asked why there was someone already in our room. Their advice was far from helpful - saying it could be a maintenance man or the cleaner. Maintenance at 8pm? Cleaning in the dark? They asked we go back and check which I refused - worried for our safety. Only upon further investigation did they inform us that the previous guests had reported a stolen key. Unacceptable to not let us know ahead of our arrival and to not change the locks. They offered another room however it only had one bed and there was three of us. We wasted almost two hours late at night feeling unsafe trying to find a solution before I finally refused to stay somewhere some random guy had key access too so I returned our key, demanded a full refund and got Airbnb support involved who on the other hand were absolutely excellent, easily contactable and responded immediately despite it being late at night they had heard my situation and processed my full refund within 10 minutes of my call.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/9/2022
Hi Zoe, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry for what you have experienced in one of our properties, it was totally unacceptable. We have spoken with the building manager immediately after the incident and requested all the swipes deactivated and to rekey the lock to make sure that this apartment will be safe for future check-ins. We also had the meeting with all the staff and management to discuss about your complaint and dealt with it seriously adding more protocols to assure the safety of all our guests. Again, please accept our sincere apology and we hope to be of service with you again.
Zodiak Stays staff
Posted: 7/9/2022
Rating 4
Just the southern end of the CBD. Great location that is close to everything
Anonymous - Posted: 3/9/2022
Rating 4
The apartment was in a really good location, so central to the city and to public transport. The apartment was actually quiet, very little street noise and no noise from other apartments.
Anonymous - Posted: 21/8/2022
Rating 5
Perfect location close to the city and great little apartment!
Anonymous - Posted: 9/8/2022
Hello Leiana, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Looking forward to hosting you again.
Zodiak Stays staff
Posted: 10/8/2022
Rating 4
As expected, the location is perfect :) The apartment is just enough for me and my sister :)
Anonymous - Posted: 2/8/2022
Hello Kimberly. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Looking forward to hosting you again.
Zodiak Stays staff
Posted: 5/8/2022
Rating 5
Perfect location, very easy to communicate with, clean apartment!
Anonymous - Posted: 4/7/2022
Rating 5
Had a great stay :)
Anonymous - Posted: 20/6/2022
Rating 5
Great city apartment, well equipped and very comfortable. Big bonus with free car park. Thank you ?
Anonymous - Posted: 18/6/2022
Rating 1
Stay here if you want 1. A complete muck around checking in and your host to not provide access to the property until 9PM!! 2. Tiny rooms which cannot fit a suitcase, (We had to put our bag in the 2nd room and sleep in the other room) 3. Noise from the people in the walkway to the other units outside waking you up multiple during the night. 4. Run down unit, eg shower missing the drain filter so is just an open drain hole, couch is filthy and stained all over we did not want to sit on it, vertical slat blinds missing many panels so lets light in and limits privacy. 5. If you don't have a car you need to walk 20mins from the key pickup/drop off location to get to your room. Positives: 1. Unit has a washing machine and dryer (however you will need to clean out the filters before using as they wont have been cleaned out in months). You will also need to stand there and hold the dryer door shut for it to work or it will stop on you. Would not recommend.
Anonymous - Posted: 21/5/2022
Rating 2
I had a short stay at Stefans place, but I have to be transparent in saying the images make this place look 100 x better than in real life. It needs some love and maintenance; couch has filthy looking marks all over it, the TV controller doesn't work as must need a new battery, the lamp in the bed may need a bulb change and the place doesn't feel fresh and clean. Underground car park is good.
Anonymous - Posted: 14/5/2022
Rating 2
Was a few issues with miscommunication- hard to contact
Anonymous - Posted: 7/5/2022
Rating 3
Good stay
Anonymous - Posted: 26/4/2022
Rating 3
Needs some maintenance work done on the property which Stefan has been advised of. Good serviceable kitchen. Handy location.
Anonymous - Posted: 23/4/2022
Rating 1
The unit is not as depicted, it’s in an unsafe part of the city and it was filthy. There were blood stains and bodily fluids on the pillows, couch/sofa cover; bed and hair as well, carpets had blood stains also. The kitchen was very dirty and the drawer had a unused syringe. The fridge is so old and did not work. The bathroom was a little better but not by much. I have lots of photos to prove the state of the unit, it’s almost like a half way house. I literally got in in after 3am after my flight into Auckland and left the same day, it made my skin crawl being there and I was meant to stay for two weeks but there was no way I would stay there, it was awful. The worst thing is I paid over $1600 for the stay and even though I didn’t even stay there for more than 6 hours I was only reimbursed $650… Stefan has not responded to any messages apart from the first 2 where he advised I cancel my booking. Which I did, not realising I would only be reimbursed a portion of what I paid. He has refused to respond to any further messages and I have not been rude to him in any way… please DONT stay here it’s so awful, nothing like the photos and it’s definitely not safe for any single females. There is some security on site but only for a limited time and it’s so noisy.
Anonymous - Posted: 23/4/2022
Rating 3
Communication was clear and automated. The photos looked amazing and the nightly rate I thought was attractive until I got stung with cleaning fees at checkout which, after seeing the place in real life, I didn't feel the $150NZD was justified for a small place that could have been cleaner. The couch had grotty fabric with stains over it, the bed messy with crumpled sheets and could have overall been cleaner for the rate. The apartment is much smaller than what you see in the photos and lucky we had a car to keep our luggage as the rooms are tiny. Plus points - close to amenities and a convenience store downstairs. Factor in that you have to drive to another location to get the keys to enter.
Anonymous - Posted: 16/4/2022
Rating 4
Great location. Small apartment but all you need. We will stay here again. The car parking was a definite bonus for us. Thank you.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/3/2022
Rating 5
Nice place
Anonymous - Posted: 5/2/2022
Rating 5
Gorgeous clean apartment small so handy for a weekend in the city. Very central Stefan was lovely.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/2/2022
Rating 5
It was just me, so the size was good. Really nice that they have parking, especially in such a central location. Like it says on their page and other reviews, you do have to pick up keys from lock box away from the site, so just take that into consideration if you don't have a car.
Anonymous - Posted: 26/1/2022
Rating 4
Great location Having parking included is a real convenience. Very small apartment but served its purpose. Key pick up is in a different location.
Anonymous - Posted: 16/1/2022
Rating 3
Rather average across the board. Personally, I would not stay again.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/1/2022
Rating 1
They have removed the smoke detectors from the apartment which was on the 9th floor of the building which put everyone in the building at risk, also no grate in the shower nearly lost my wedding ring down it , and room was dirty and dishes not cleaned well , afterwards they tried to charge me more because they said I brought people into the building during covid level 3 and 4 which is a outright lie , I'm a essential worker that was staying in auckland for work reasons I don't know anyone there and am outraged by this accusation
Anonymous - Posted: 14/12/2021
Rating 5
Awesome location and apartment
Anonymous - Posted: 14/11/2021
Rating 1
I would not recommend this place. Was a smelly Very dirty couch had so many stains and they covered it. Not as photos show. Very tiny and no privacy at all in the lounge from other apartments can see through with blinds closed as they had missing parts to it. Very disappointed did not even last half an hour in the appartment and booked elsewhere. Also picking up the key was far had to pay $35 Uber to get back to the apartment after a long day was sad to return to something like this.
Anonymous - Posted: 22/8/2021
Rating 3
Suited our needs, was very small tho. The photos must be on wide view. The drainage is not great, the shower tray filled up first night and flooded the bathroom. The fridge wasnt working, they did replace it a few days into our stay. The issues were communicated back to property manager and the communication was great. The shower didnt flood for the rest of our stay but the drains definitely still need attention. Pricing was great.
Anonymous - Posted: 21/8/2021
Rating 1
A lot smaller than it shows in the pictures.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/8/2021
Rating 3
We really enjoyed this spot centrally located with carpark
Anonymous - Posted: 31/7/2021
Rating 4
Really great place to stay! Very cosy.
Anonymous - Posted: 20/7/2021
Rating 4
The property is in a central location, great if you’re planning on enjoying the city life over the weekend. It is a small apartment but great for 2 people. It’s a very busy building and on a main street so noise was expected but not an issue. Clean and cosy. Stefan is a great host.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/7/2021
Rating 4
Great location, perfect to have the gym and car space.
Anonymous - Posted: 19/6/2021
Rating 4
Great location in easy walking to all Queen St has to offer! Quick bus trip to Museum was great!
Anonymous - Posted: 29/5/2021
Rating 2
Stefan's communication was great. We received very prompt replies. Unfortunately we have to side with previous reviews and mention that the pictures are misleading and the apartment is a lot smaller than it looks. I stayed with my husband and we used the second room to store our suitcases and things, which worked out. Four people will struggle there. The check-in while is explained in the listing is a bit of a pain. We thought the keys had to be picked up on a location close by but it was not, and with the Auckland traffic, it was inconvenient. The cleanliness of the place deserves zero stars. While Stefan attended our request to send a cleaner back to the place, for $120 fee the place should have been spotless. Previous reviews have mentioned this issue, and it does not seem to have been fixed. It is a shame since it is very hard to find apartments with a carpark in the CBD. This could be a great place but we wont stay again.
Anonymous - Posted: 25/5/2021
Rating 5
Good little apartment in the city, great location everything is a walk away or a easy drive.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/5/2021
Rating 3
Great location. Very handy having a carpark included. The communication was particularly good. We did find the apartment smaller than the wide-angle photos on Air BnB seemed to show. There are a few maintenance matters that we've mentioned to the property manager (we're sure they'll be attended to promptly).
Anonymous - Posted: 25/4/2021
Rating 4
good location
Anonymous - Posted: 22/3/2021
Rating 4
Really good place. Smaller than we expected but it was only a 10 min walk to the main shops.
Anonymous - Posted: 20/2/2021
Rating 5
Great location which holds everything you would need. Stefan responds quick and gives you all the information you need so you are not left wondering how things are done. Overall great experience!
Anonymous - Posted: 10/2/2021
Rating 4
Very good location, 15min walk to waterfront and 5min walk to K road
Anonymous - Posted: 1/2/2021
Rating 4
Great for Centre of town.
Anonymous - Posted: 25/1/2021
Rating 4
Great place with a great location
Anonymous - Posted: 18/1/2021
Rating 2
Overall, this was a nice apartment building with a decent price when you factor in a convenient parking spot. It makes a great base for activities in auckland central. Accessing the apartment is easy and the garage, while a little confusing initially to get to, is great. The reason this place receives low stars is the booking process. After you book through air b n b you are redirected to a private website where you essentially have to go through the entire booking process again and then some. It tries to upsell you at every point (Add on the fridge essentials pack for $145!, check out early for $40 with 20% off!) and is a very cold experience. I had to provide extra information like my passport to a third party provider through an third party upload form, something that doesn't feel very good. If you are going to list through airbnb you should try do as much through airbnb as possible - otherwise it defeats the point. Saved from 1 star because it was actually a nice stay once the hassle was out of the way.
Anonymous - Posted: 14/1/2021
Hi Jeremy, thank you for staying with us and we are glad that you like the apartment and found it to be good value. Appreciate your feedback also on our Pre Check-in form and are sorry to hear that it ruined your overall impression of the stay! Other guests have told us that the 1-minute form is a hassle free way of providing all the details needed for a smooth check-in but we will improve on this thanks to your comments.
Zodiak Stays staff
Posted: 22/1/2021
Rating 5
This property was really central and easy to find. Having a carpark was another bonus. Very clean and tidy also.
Anonymous - Posted: 23/12/2020
Rating 5
A nice clean place to stay, though very small but fine for 2 people. Great location!
Anonymous - Posted: 19/12/2020
Rating 5
A really fantastic location, right in the central city but not at all loud. There are a couple of Dyson airblades that make sleeping alot easier when it's hot, and the wifi and TV work flawlessly. The carpark that comes with the apartment is an added bonus. Overall I would highly recommend this for a cheap place to stay in central Auckland.
Anonymous - Posted: 13/12/2020
Rating 3
Good location, nice to have parking.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/12/2020
Rating 5
Good experience, looking forward the next time.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/12/2020
Rating 5
Stefans place was very tidy and clean! Better than I had expected and is in the heart of the city. Definitely worth staying there at good value too. Communication was fantastic and they looked after us well.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/12/2020
Rating 3
The apartment is well located if you need central Auckland, the theatres and Queen Street are minutes away. Anyone from Auckland will know this also has its downsides particularly walking back late at night. The complex is however secure and security were seen on site which was reassuring. The unit itself is older and signs of age and wear are to be expected. The high cleaning fee is a bone of contention ($120 equals roughly 4 hours of cleaning in Auckland) for a place this size, particularly when the place isn't clean (this was refunded by Stefan). We also lost a couple of days worth of food as the fridge simply didn't work, no additional compensation was offered for this.
Anonymous - Posted: 26/11/2020
Rating 5
great place, close to city center clean tidy and great value
Anonymous - Posted: 2/11/2020
Rating 5
Great Location
Anonymous - Posted: 6/9/2020
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree